The Community Kitchen Inc., Serving the Monadnock Region since 1983
 
The Pantry at The Community Kitchen
 
 
Links and Resources

 Page 2 >

Acting Out  603-357-5882  www.mfs.org/services/children/acting-out
Al-anon and Alateen  866-972-5266  www.al-anon.org/index.php
Alcoholics Anonymous (AA)   800-593-3330  www.nhaa.net/
America’s Second Harvest n/a                   www.secondharvest.org
 Amer. Red Cross /NH West Chapter – transportation 603-352-3210  n/a
 Back up your Birth Control n/a                   www.backupyourbirthcontrol.org
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Monadnock 800-783-0244  http://bbbswnh.org/  
Bonnie CLAC Keene [More Than Wheels] 603-238-5100  http://www.bonnieclac.org
Cheshire Coalition for Tobacco Free Communities 603-354-5454  www.cheshire-med.com
Cheshire County Extension Office 603-352-4550  http://extension.unh.edu/Cheshire-County
Cheshire County Human Services 603-357-4988  http://keenenh.com/resources/socialservices.asp
Cheshire Mediation 603-357-6873  http://cheshiremediation.com/
Cheshire Medical Center 603-354-5400  www.cheshire-med.com
Cheshire YMCA – Kids Club 603-352-0447  http://cheshireymca.org/
Child and Family Services of NH Group Home 800-640-6486  www.cfsnh.org  
Child Help USA 800-422-4453  www.childhelp.org
City Express Bus Service 603-352-8494  http://www.hcsservices.org/services/transportation/
City of Keene n/a                    www.ci.keene.nh.us
City of Keene – Summer Youth Employment 603-357-9811  www.ci.keene.nh.us
City of Keene – Welfare Office 603-357-9809  http://www.ci.keene.nh.us/departments/human-services
City of Keene – Youth Services 603-357-9810  http://www.ci.keene.nh.us/departments/youth-services 
Compassionate Friends 603-532-7554  www.thecompassionatefriends.org  
Consortium of Alternative & Preventative Programs 603-355-5333  www.mfs.org  
Contoocook Valley Transportation Company 877-428-2882  https://www.cvtc-nh.org/
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Med - Keene 603-354-5400  www.dhmc.org
Department of Health & Human Ser. 603-271-4451  http://www.dhhs.nh.gov/
DrugWatch.com 800-452-0949  www.drugwatch.com/
Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transgender Hotline 888-843-4564  www.glnh.org
Girl Scouts of Swift Water Council 603-355-4945  www.swgirlscouts.org
Independent Living 603-355-1208  www.gsil.org  
Keene Chamber of Commerce 603-352-1303  www.keenechamber.com/events  
Keene Family YMCA 603-352-6002  www.keene-ymca.org  
Keene Fire Department 603-357-9861  http://www.ci.keene.nh.us/departments/fire-department
Keene Housing Authority 603-352-6161  http://www.keenehousing.org/
Keene Lions Club n/a                   www.keenelions.com   
Keene Police Department 603-357-9813  www.ci.keene.nh.us/police
Keene Public Library 603-352-0157  www.ci.keene.nh.us/library
Kingsbury Center for Cancer Care 603-355-8430  www.cancer.dartmouth.edu/locations/keene
Monadnock Area Psych. and Spirituality Service 603-355-2244  www.mapsnh.org
Monadnock Action Network w/ Youth 603-357-9879  http://www.ci.keene.nh.us/departments/youth-services 
Monadnock Area Housing Coalition 603-352-7512  www.scshelps.org   
Monadnock Center for Violence Prevention 603-352-3782  www.mcvprevention.org   
Monadnock Developmental Services 800-469-6082  www.mds-nh.org   
Monadnock Family Services 603-357-4400  www.mfs.org   
 

Page 2 >

  Top
  Like us on Facebook!
 
               
Home Events News Donate Major Donors Volunteer Guest Chef Program About Us
               
Links Healthy Monadnock 2020 History Our Programs Empty Bowls Gleaning Program Contact Us




The Community Kitchen, Inc.
, 37 Mechanic St., P.0. Box 1315, Keene, NH  03431  (603) 352-3200 Fax (603) 355-0179 
Partner Member of the Coalition for NH Food Pantries        FIN 22.2473346